WESTMONT BOROUGH NO.3		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT
	O EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
	O DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN	O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	O ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN	O
	C RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY	Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	O JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An	O ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY	72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
oval (\bullet) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a	O	O FRANK BURNS DEMOCRATIC
vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person	Write-in	O AMY BRADLEY REPUBLICAN
whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (\bigcirc) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.	AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	O Write-in
3. Mark ballot only in black or blue	O MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC	
ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.		
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot.	REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY	
VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE	0	
NAMES OF CANDIDATES	Write-in	
KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
 DONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC	
REPUBLICAN	STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN	
 CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT 	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN	
LIBERTARIAN	CONSTITUTION PARTY	
 JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY 		
	Write-in	
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING
UNITED STATES SENATOR	13TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE	CAMBRIA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE	O BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC	Looth w H Q
O ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC	O JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	Rout Roser
O DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN	·	The second second
O JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	Write-in	WARNING
C LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY		If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If
MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY		you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election
	-	day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.
Write-in		פופטנוסווס נט שב יטועבע נט יטנפ שא ופטעומר שמווסו.