UPPER YODER TOWNSHIP NO.2		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
	<ul> <li>DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN</li> <li>ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN</li> <li>RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY</li> </ul>	WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR.       REPUBLICAN       Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL $(\bigcirc)$ TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval $(\bigcirc)$ blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.	<ul> <li>JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY</li> <li>ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY</li> <li>Write-in</li> </ul>	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 72ND DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE FRANK BURNS DEMOCRATIC AMY BRADLEY
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (●) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.	AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in
<ol> <li>Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.</li> <li>If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a</li> </ol>	<ul> <li>MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC</li> <li>TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN</li> <li>REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN</li> <li>ERIC K. ANTON</li> </ul>	
new ballot. PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES	AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY Write-in	-
KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
ODONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT REPUBLICAN	<ul> <li>ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC</li> <li>STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN</li> </ul>	
CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN	<ul> <li>NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN</li> <li>TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY</li> </ul>	
O JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT GREEN PARTY	<ul> <li>CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY</li> <li></li></ul>	
Write-in	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	BETH FARNHAM     DEMOCRATIC	Lother water
ROBERT P. CASEY, JR.     DEMOCRATIC     DAVE NOCODINICK	O JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	Rosen Lager
DAVE MCCORMICK     REPUBLICAN     JOHN C. THOMAS	⊖ Write-in	10
<ul> <li>JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN</li> <li>□ LEILA HAZOU</li> </ul>		<u>WARNING</u> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and
GREEN PARTY		return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or
CONSTITUTION PARTY		mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or
Write-in		máil-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.