NORTHERN CAMBRIA BOROUGH - SOUTH		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 35TH DISTRICT
	EUGENE DEPASQUALE DEMOCRATIC	VOTE FOR ONE
	O DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN	O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	O ROBERT COWBURN	0
	RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY	Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An	O ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY	73RD DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
oval (\bigcirc) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a	0	O DALLAS KEPHART REPUBLICAN
vote for that candidate.	Write-in	0
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you		Write-in
must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the	AUDITOR GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	
name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all		
markings you place on the ballot.		
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a	LIBERTARIAN	
new ballot. PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND	CONSTITUTION PARTY	
VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES	Write-in	
O KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT		
TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
 DONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	O ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC	
REPUBLICAN	O STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN	
CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT LIBERTARIAN	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN	
LIDERTARIAN	 TROY BOWMAN CONSTITUTION PARTY 	
○ JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT	CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY	
GREEN PARTY	O	
0	Write-in	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	VOTE FOR ONE	CAMBRIA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
VOTE FOR ONE	O BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC	AND WHQ
O ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC	O JOHN JOYCE REPUBLICAN	Land - Ar P
O DAVE MCCORMICK REPUBLICAN	0	Heren Lager
○ JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN	Write-in	
C LEILA HAZOU GREEN PARTY		<u>WARNING</u> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may
		not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or
		mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or
Write-in		mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.