ELDER TOWNSHIP		
OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT CAMBRIA COUNTY NOVEMBER 5th, 2024		
	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
		35TH DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
	O DAVE SUNDAY REPUBLICAN	O WAYNE LANGERHOLC, JR. REPUBLICAN
	O ROBERT COWBURN LIBERTARIAN	
	O RICHARD L. WEISS GREEN PARTY	Write-in
1. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN	O JUSTIN L. MAGILL CONSTITUTION PARTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An	O ERIC L. SETTLE FORWARD PARTY	73RD DISTRICT VOTE FOR ONE
oval (\bigcirc) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a	O	O DALLAS KEPHART REPUBLICAN
vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person	Write-in	0
whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (\bigcirc) to the left	AUDITOR GENERAL	Write-in
of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for	VOTE FOR ONE	
that purpose.	O MALCOLM KENYATTA DEMOCRATIC	
 Mark ballot only in black or blue ink. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot. 	O TIM DEFOOR REPUBLICAN	
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT	O REECE SMITH LIBERTARIAN	
ERASE OR CROSS OUT. Ask for a new ballot.	O ERIC K. ANTON AMERICAN SOLIDARITY PARTY	
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATES OF	BOB GOODRICH CONSTITUTION PARTY	
ONE PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OR INSERT THE	0	
NAMES OF CANDIDATES	Write-in	
KAMALA D. HARRIS, PRESIDENT TIM WALZ, VICE-PRESIDENT DEMOCRATIC	STATE TREASURER VOTE FOR ONE	
 DONALD J. TRUMP, PRESIDENT JD VANCE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	O ERIN MCCLELLAND DEMOCRATIC	
REPUBLICAN	STACY GARRITY REPUBLICAN	
 CHASE OLIVER, PRESIDENT MIKE TER MAAT, VICE-PRESIDENT 	NICKOLAS CIESIELSKI LIBERTARIAN	
LIBERTARIAN	CONSTITUTION PARTY	
 JILL STEIN, PRESIDENT RUDOLPH WARE, VICE-PRESIDENT 	CHRIS FOSTER FORWARD PARTY	
GREEN PARTY		
	Write-in	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 13TH DISTRICT	CAMBRIA COUNTY
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE		BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	BETH FARNHAM DEMOCRATIC JOHN JOYCE	Seoth white
 ROBERT P. CASEY, JR. DEMOCRATIC DAVE MCCORMICK 	REPUBLICAN	Kerel Kager
REPUBLICAN	Write-in	10
 JOHN C. THOMAS LIBERTARIAN LEILA HAZOU 		<u>WARNING</u> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and
		If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or
MARTY SELKER CONSTITUTION PARTY		mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election
Write-in		day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.